sales@americanbroach.com

(734) 961-0300

americanbroach_logo

Global Sales Market

Trulli

Broach Machine Sales & Global Sales Representatives

Domestic

Location Address Name Phone/Fax Email
USA
(all states not listed below)
American Broach & Machine Co.
575 South Mansfield Street
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197
Evan Gress Phone: (517) 325-3067
Fax: (734) 961-9999
sales@americanbroach.com
Indiana
Ohio
Brandon Casto Phone: (517) 740-9089 brandoncasto@americanbroach.network
California
Arizona
Nevada
New Mexico
ISMG Machinery and Tooling Aggency
16835 Algonquin St. #420
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
Jim Reynolds
John Szot
Phone:(714) 846-2700
Toll Free:(800) 575-2843
Fax:(888) 839-6434
szot@americanbroach.com
reynolds@americanbroach.com
Kansas
North-Eastern Oklahoma
Western Missouri
Mathews & Company
2379 W. Hazelwood St.
Olathe, KS 66061
Tom Noll Phone:(913) 642-9063
Fax:(913) 642-9065
Mobile:(913) 706-9099
tom@mathewsco.com
Oregon
Washington
Idaho
North by Northwest Toolworks
5207 SW Shattuck Rd.
Portland, OR 97221
Alex Madsen Phone:(503) 964-5749
Fax: (503) 200-1075
Mobile:(503) 869-9090
alex@nxnwtoolworks.com
Texas
Southern Oklahoma
Southwest Industrial
PO Box 79332
Houston, TX 77279
Harry Hooper Phone:(832) 642-6900 swindustrial@gmail.com

International

Location Address Name Contact Email
Argentina Grupo Ruda
Octavio Pinto 3156
Villa Cabrera, Cordoba V5001AAT
Alberta Ruda
Florencia Ruda
Phone: 54-3514811909
Mobile: 54-35115322899
alberto.ruda@ruda.com.ar
florencia.ruda@ruda.com.ar
Belgium
Netherlands
Technical Equipment Supplies Kurt Vancoppenolle Phone: 32-496266988 kurt@tes-gears.be
Brazil Lautec industria de Ferramentas
Av. Henrique Guanciali, 190
Jd. Guanciali, Campo Limpo
Paulista, Sao Paulo,
Brazil 13236 010
Jose Roberto Zanan Phone: 55 11 4039 3663
Mobile: 55 11 7574 5502
engenharia@lautec.com.br
jose.r3209@terra.com.br
Canada American Broach & Machine Co.
President
575 S. Mansfield St.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
House Account Phone: +1 734-961-0300 sales@americanbroach.com
China American Broach & Machine Co.
575 S. Mansfield St.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
House Account Phone: +1 734-961-0300 sales@americanbroach.com
Egypt Soman Ltd.
7 Faskia St.
11451 Garden City,
Cairo Egypt.
Alaa Osman Phone: 00-20-2-27956075
Fax: 00-20-2-27943216
Mobile: 00-20-10-1101092
soman@tedata.net.eg
India Empire Machine Tools
No. 548, Mount Road
Teynampet, Chennai 600 018
Phone: 044-2430042
Fax: 044-2439571
Mexico Mega Tools Y Equipos
Del Gran Parque #415
Cumbres 2do. Sector
Monterrey, NL CP Mexico 64610
Frank Carvajal
Mierya
Phone: 528183005536 Fax: 528183005537 frank@mega-tools.com
mireya@mega-tools.com
Mexico Reps & Services Mexico
Celaya, Gto.
Mexico
Luis Alejandro Lazarini Phone: 51-1-461-1997106 alazarini@repyserv.com
Pakistan Hi-Tech Equipment (Pvt) Ltd.
3/49 Abid Chambers
Shahrah-e-Liaquat
Karachi, Pakistan 74200
Akhlaq Ali Khan Phone: 92 2132 633 253
Fax: 92 2132 628 296
hitecheq@super.net.pk
South Korea Myong Hwa Net Inc.
5th Myonghaw Bldg, 629-31
Shinsa-Dong, Kangnam-Ku
Seoul, South Korea 135-895
Y.I. Kim Phone: 82-2-2104-0575
Fax: 82-2-518-0999
Mobile: 82-10-3756-9518
jtkim@myonghwa.co.kr
South Korea Sung Woo I&T Co.
#201, 216-1
Gui-dong, Kwang Jin-gu
Seoul, South Korea
Park Yong Ok Phone: 8227235041
Fax: 8227235047
master@switkorea.com swit.jaeyu@gmail.com
Turkey Unan Teknik
Bagdat Cad. No: 376-23
Saskinbakkal, Istanbul Turkey 34740
Ismet Unan
Berkin Unan
Phone: 90-2164674980
Fax: 90-2164674982
Mobile: 90-5327862929
iunan@unanteknik.com bunan@unanteknik.com