Contact Us

Phone: +1 734-961-0300

Fax: +1 734-961-9999

Machine Division / Mailing & Remittance Address:
575 South Mansfield Street
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

Broach Tool Division:
535 South Mansfield Street
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

Send Us a Message

Key Contacts

  • Order Updates: Laurie Doucette / tool.orders@americanbroach.com / extension 122
  • Request for Quote or New Orders: Zach Johnson / tool.sales@americanbroach.com / extension 121
  • Technical Support: Mouhamed Beydoun / tools@americanbroach.com / extension 196
  • Service and Parts: John Decoster / machine.service@americanbroach.com / extension 219
  • Machine Sales: Marc Kawecki / machine.sales@americanbroach.com / extension 146
  • Engineering: machine.engineering@americanbroach.com
  • Project Manager: Candace Lee / machine.projects@americanbroach.com / extension 294
  • Technical Support: John Merz / machine.support@americanbroach.com / extension 220
  • Accounts Receivable: Shallan Wimberly / ar@americanbroach.com / 734-961-0300
  • Accounts Payable: Selene Zhong / selene@americanbroach.com / extension 290
  • Shipping & Receiving: Maurice Conner / shipping@americanbroach.com / extension 140
  • Machine Division: machine.purchasing@americanbroach.com / extension 225
  • Tool Division: tool.purchasing@americanbroach.com / extension 122
  • partners@americanbroach.com / extension 120

Partner Network

Join our partner network and incorporate broaching solutions in your products and services. Our partner program has several channels and levels available to you to choose. If you are interested, please click the partner registration button below to learn more and get started.